Patrick ( PG )

94 minutes

Performances:

Friday - 20/07/2018
Saturday - 21/07/2018
Sunday - 22/07/2018
Monday - 23/07/2018
Wednesday - 25/07/2018
Thursday - 26/07/2018
Friday - 03/08/2018
Saturday - 04/08/2018
Sunday - 05/08/2018
Monday - 06/08/2018
Tuesday - 07/08/2018
Wednesday - 08/08/2018
Thursday - 09/08/2018