Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle (2D) ( 12A )

119 minutes

Performances:

Tuesday - 23/01/2018
Wednesday - 24/01/2018
Thursday - 25/01/2018
Friday - 26/01/2018
Saturday - 27/01/2018
Sunday - 28/01/2018
Monday - 29/01/2018
Tuesday - 30/01/2018
Wednesday - 31/01/2018
Thursday - 01/02/2018