3d Thor: Ragnarok (imax) (IMAX 3D) ( 12A )

Performances:

Tuesday - 24/10/2017
Wednesday - 25/10/2017
Thursday - 26/10/2017
Friday - 27/10/2017
Saturday - 28/10/2017
Sunday - 29/10/2017
Monday - 30/10/2017
Tuesday - 31/10/2017
Wednesday - 01/11/2017
Thursday - 02/11/2017